Disciplin and Ikea

So this is going to be my first post in english. This week I've really showed a lack of disciplin. I´ve skipped school two times already, one time beacuse the principle was coming to our house so I had to tidy me room, which was a complete mess. The other time, today, was simply beacuse I overslept. To add to this, I´ve been eating to much as usual, it's like i'm really in to getting fatter, like I try my best to have the biggest thieghs in Gothenburg this summer. Passover has helpt me a bit, since I can't have bread or pasta or nudles or something like that. The catch is that I still can have chips and crisps...and cheese. Well, fair enough, I did dance some salsa tonight so that schould make up for a bit of it.

This weekend everyone is going somewhere, but since Sara and Jossan don't have their own falt anymore in London, I'm staying at home. Therefore, Julia, Jenny and I are going to have a swedish easter party! Yesterday we went to Ikea, which was like a delerium (especially for Julia, she was like a child on christmas eve when she got here Kalles kaviar). So we baught pickled herring, gravlaxsås(don't know the name for it in english) and kalleskaviar - it's going to be fabulous! Oh, I forgot, the last lack of discilpin is about money, I just can't stop spending them. And even though I told my self to day to sharpen up, I still bought four new records. There are some serious issues between me and my wallet, I think we might need to see a shrink. Or maybe the rabbit can help us?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonymous

thiegh..is the most important part of body for girl.
Esp in summmer. U might be going to be the Giant
ha

2007-04-05 @ 03:05:08
Postat av: maja

I think I will post this one in English as well!Sounds like a lot of fun with a Swedish Easter party!Don´t really know the difference between an English one or a Swedish one however.Jossan is back in Sweden now, her birthday was yesterday, hope you remembered to call!!;)I´m going to Gullholmen tomorrow morning to work...Have you been watching the games?Did you watch last night. I lost 200 yesterday, I made a bet on Chelsea, thought Jossans boyfriend would score at least 2 goals...Anyway...What else will you be doing this weekend?What records did you buy?

2007-04-05 @ 14:07:34
Postat av: rob

Hej!

Well done for switching to english!

But I think you have too much faith in the bunny method if you think it can help you stop spending your money ;)

2007-04-06 @ 02:30:52
Postat av: julia

Well done, clara! i think mark would be proud if he read this! well, maybe not the part with skipping school...
see you tomorrow! it's gonna be some easter party! :) kalles-kaviar! yeahy!!

2007-04-07 @ 00:56:22
Postat av: Clara

Anonymous: Beware, I know were you live!

Maja: They don't actuallt celabrate easter here like we do in sweden, and they do certainly not eat pickled herring! No, havn't watched any football att all..shame on me. I bought Paul Simon, Babyshambles, Stereophinics and Beth Orton. Good stuff! You should come here before you go to London, Bristol is a great place!

Rob: Well, I have to have faith in something!

Julia: Why am I still awake? I'm supposed to make meatballs tomorrow, have to be rested! See you tomorrow!

2007-04-07 @ 03:51:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback