Party and progress

I managed one day of souberness last week. Good work! I wouldn't reccommend any former alcoholic to come to Bristol, this city does really have a bad influence on oneself. Anyway, it has been three great weeks that have past and I would never regret a thing. Are actually quite impressed (and a bit proud...) by me and Julia, who managed to arrange a party, to whch it actually appeared a lot of people, after nearly three weeks! It was a wonderful feeling seeing all our new friends from all places in the world, eating pickled herring, kalleskaviar, meatballs and drinking snaps (which me and Julia made ourselfs, simply by mixing vodka whith concetrated jucie from elderflowers, tasty!).

Tomorrow it's scholl again. Latley I have become more and more bored by classes, and I feel that I would do great in Bristol whithout school (and I would most certainly get more sleep - time, that's for sure). The fun thing about school, is when you lern a new word, and then either read it or hear someone say it. It's a great feeling to be able to see your own progress in such an obvious way.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback