Mice and sea

Huge dilemma: can't sleep as my room is too warm but  don't wanna open the window in fear of mice (the window is under ground and there is a pipe right ouside it). Decided to open the window anyway since the situation without sleeping totally would ruin my four days off school, but I can't fall asleep with the window open, so now I have to  kill some time untill the room isscool enaoug to sleep in.  Maybe I should move to the empty room upstairs...or go see a shrink.

I realised yesterday how much I'm going to miss the sea while I'm here. It has been three terrific days now and I'm kind of starting to feel a bitconfined. This will be the first spring in my entire life that I wont live close to the sea, and it actually botters me. Bristol isn't that far from it, but I still have to plan it if I'm going, can't just take a swim as an impulse. Well well, I guess people have bigger problems in the world.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback