Poverty and analyse

I think I´ll continue to write in english for a while since I really need to improve my english writing. Today proved that me and Julia now are a part in Bristol, since we just happend to bump in to people we actually knew. It's a good feeling! A little dissapointed though that our spritual moment was destroyed by a begger. We were supposed to close our eyes and just listen to the sounds around us and the first sound that appeared to us was "Do you have a spare pound?". Bloody poor people, can't they just leave you alone for a minute? ;)

The spring seams to finally have arrived, so ttoday was time for shopping! A pair of shoes (like I need that...) and some other stuff convinced my poor wallet to let go of my credit card...not good. But I'll go for Julias motto that somethimes shopping is just like an obligation, you just can't leave the shoes standing there all alone in the shop, they have to have a home aswell! Anyway, I'm trying to install some program to my computer to be able to transfer the pictures I've been taking, but I think I might need a cd which I don't have. In that case I wont be able to develop the pictures untill I come home and that would be so boring.

I've thinking lateley about how complecated everthing is nowdays compared to what it must have been like before. I meen, like 200 years ago, your parents picked someone for you to marry and that was it. Now, you meet someone, you might even sleep toghether, but still you have no clue how to behave next time you meet. I meen, isn't it strange that you can be so intimate one time, just to act like complete strangers the other time? And it's the same thing about realtionships, everyone, at least who I know, always has so many issues and we analyse every step our partner take. Wouldn't it be nice just to have someone picked for you, just to get rid of all the questioning and analysing?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback